Logo
Topimgtitle2_en
en ro ru

About

Precept Ministres Eurasia is a part of Christian Organisation Precept Ministies International. Now Eurasia Precept activity is concentrated in countries of Europe and Asia.

Vision and Goals

The Institute vision is the growth of leaders who understand the importance of discipleship and the practical involvement in the life of the local church.
By understanding the role of the Word of God and its influence on their lives, the students will bring new people to the study. By doing so, the students realize that the purpose of the institute is to teach God's people His Word

Studying system

The student at the 1st session takes the introduction course in 10-12 days. He studies the first Precept Ministries manual and the basis of the inductive method of studying the Bible. After taking the courses, the student returns to the people who led or sponsored him (for example, his church). There he starts a group (one or more) and teaches the manual he has studied during the 1 st session and experiences what he has learned.

When the student finishes teaching his course (in 3-3.5 months), he comes to the institute for the second session. He brings the filled in manuals of his disciples and the new people willing to study at the institute (usually the best student of his group). The new students study under the same conditions the previous group had. The school year is composed of three semesters. During this time the students take three manuals Precept Ministries. The program is designed for three years and is organized in such a way that each may choose when to start the courses, not depending on the time of the year.

Curriculum

Course 1 is called Evanaghelization and Discipleship. With every lesson we will learn principles of evanghlizations how to tell people about Jesus, so that they could also believe in Jesus. We will study the book of 2 Timothy how to do an overview and principles of discipleship from the example of Paul and Timothy. We will study the book of 2 Timothy how to do an overview and principles of discipleship from the example of Paul and Timothy. Discipleship and evangelism go hand in hand. People are born again, but they must increase. We will teach the basics of the Bible how to disciple those who turn to God and to grow disciples such as Paul did. Bible study method, after the book How to study Bible. The method shows how to discover the truth.

Course 2 is the Names of God and Church Planting. In addition we will study the book of Acts, the study on the early Church, who arrived to Romania and everywhere. In this study we understand how they arose and grew churches in Acts and how they spread to the ends of the earth. In this regard we study this church planting principles from the book of Acts.

Course 3 is Marriage without Regrets and Family Counseling. Learn the principles of how to advise others in matters of marriage according to scripture. We teach people how to found strong families. We want to show that the correct relationship with God will make a proper relationship in the family. In this course we want to show the value of God's Word in a family life. Today there are many problems and questions on family issues. In Christian families are more problems comparing to the non-Christian's. The conception of family is more worldly than biblical. This course deals with many aspects of marriage, from the One Who initiated the family, about the model man and woman, the communication and its importance, its seriousness and duration of marriage and other. When we understand what effect this will have on our own family of course, we will teach others.

Course 4 is the study of the Epistle of James and Homiletics. James is a very practical book and the study reveals what a true faith looks like. We will also learn how to prepare a biblical message, how to systematize the main truths, so be clear and specific to the audience. It is important to talk logically, topics needs to be linked to each other and specific. We want to learn how to stick to the topic, and show the importance of inductive Bible study. Epistle of James Chapter 1 talks about trials and we want to see what it says about this subject and a true faith. Epistle speaks of wisdom, favoritism or partiality, what means to have a faith proved by facts, about tongue, communication, how to bridle the tongue, in Chapter 4 about the friendship with the world and Chapter 5 about rich and poor. All these chapters together explains the main-truth what a true faith is.

Our courses are called Precept upon Precept, and we construct the understanding of the scriptures by building a principle over another biblical principle.

Course 5 is the History of Israel. Why do we need to know the history of Israel? We see God's position towards Israel. We see human value in History, God's plan for humanity, not just for Israel, and God's sovereignty in history. As Christians we must understand the value of Israel, of the history as it was conceived by God, also where is our place in this history and how to be part of God's people history.

Course 6 is Church Growth based on the Epistle to the Philippians, which is used as an example. Paul wants to show us that the church growth depends on correct knowledge and revealing of the Lord Jesus Christ. We will learn how to have a proper relationship with Jesus and with people in church and outside it, thus we see a church growth model. The next most commonly used word is „joy". How can the joy is posible in any situation? In each course we have a practical part. In this course we make two surveys to find out what people say about the church, which is their service, what they understand about church life and what is their understanding about their church. We'll see how important is personal participation. Church growth depends on how involved each member is and is suffering through lack of understanding of this truth.

Course 7 is Time planning. Why is this subject important? In 2 Thessalonians we learn how to live while awaiting the coming of Jesus. Some in Thessalonica said that Lord's day has come, and were living niggle and disorderly. This course teaches planning our time and that we are responsible for how we use our time. Are you take your time and other time seriously? Do not let the time to control ourselves, but we control it, to know what we want and to make Jesus the purpuse of our lives. People who do not understand the value of time and the coming of Jesus Christ are likely to be pulled back and forth. We all have 24 hours and we are all responsible for what we do with time. Each day to live for the Lord. In this session we have to do works, assessment, which helps us to review our priorities and to plan our time better.

Course 8 is the Covenant or the Epistle to the Romans and the Biblical Doctrine. Why do we need Biblical Doctrine? All Institute courses helps us to form a biblical thinking, with clear and understood Bible doctrine. The doctrine of salvation is developed very well in courses the Covenant and the Epistle to the Romans. With each lesson we learn the main truth and what biblical doctrine is presented. Studying the biblical doctrines we will understand the Bible itself and make a correct opinion about what is written in the Bible.

Course 9 is entitled Baptism with the Holy Spirit. Study the Gospel of John, Part 2, Chapters 11 to 21 and other biblical texts, citing phrases baptism with the Holy Spirit, filled with the Holy Spirit, fullness of the Holy Spirit, etc.. Learn to make a correct interpretation, to put things in a studied context. Students who have got so far are mature in the inductive Bible study, how to study a Bible topic fully, how to make the connection between texts that use the same word or phrase and how to put them together to have a correct understanding on the baptism of the Holy Spirit.

Departments

In our Institute of Inductive Bible Study you can choose several opportunities for study:

Basic Level for Bible Study Teacher (Level I):

  1. Evangelism and Discipleship
  2. Church planting
  3. Counseling - I
  4. Homiletics
  5. History of Israel - I
  6. Church growth
  7. Plan Management
  8. Biblical Doctrines - I
  9. How to study a difficult subject of the Bible?

 

Advansed Level for Bible Study Teacher (Level II):

  Course
Book
1 Missiology "Sermon on the Mount"
2 Church Equipment "Spiritual Gifts"
3 How to interpret a difficult passage from the Bible     "Gospel of John - part I"
4 Prophets of the Bible "Revelation - I, II, III, IV"
5 Pastoral "II Corinthians"
6 Spiritual Counseling - II "The truth about sex"
7 Christian Ethics "Deuteronomy"
8 Christian Ethics - II "1 Corinthians"
9 Leadership "1 Samuel" and "2 Samuel"
10  Bible Doctrines "Romans - I, II, III"

Ministry with children and teenagers:

  1. Jonah; How to study Bible James;
  2. Lord, teach me to pray
  3. Names of God (for children and adults)
  4. Abraham (for children and adults)
  5. Joshua (for children and adults)
  6. Truth about sex
  7. School ministry
  8. Daily camps ministry

 

Youth ministry:

  1. Discipleship
  2. Sport Ministry / Evangelism
  3. English ministry / Computer ministry
  4. How to organize a camp?
  5. Counseling - II
  6. Counseling - III
  7. Leadership - II
  8. Counseling - IV
  9. Christian Etics - III

 

International Technology Department:

  1. Scripta, Internet, E-mail
  2.  Word
  3. Excel
  4. PowerPoint
  5. HTML-CSS/Wordpress
  6. GIMP
  7. Evolution
  8. Joomla
  9. Publications Design / Inkscape

 

Study Method

Inductive study draws you into a personal interaction with the Bible. Before looking to see what others say, studying the Bible inductively you go directly to the Word of God. Thus, the Word of God becomes to you what is the plumb line for the builder- the truth standard by which you think and evaluate everything you do. The result of this approach is a changed life through the Holy Spirit, who reveals the meaning of Scripture.The more time you spend in the Word of God and change your thinking and way of life according to its life-giving principles, the more you become like Jesus Christ, The Savior of the world and King of kings, which will come soon!

OBSERVATION – we start by offering you some tools that you can observe the text carefully to discover exactly what God says. Designed especially for busy people of the speed century, noise and things that distract constantly our attention from important things in life, inductive method helps to reduce the pace and focus our attention on the Word of God so that we do not lose anything He teaches.

INTERPRETATION - careful observation allows us to discover what a subject means in its context. Since Scripture is the best interpreter of Scripture, the more accurate observation and interpretation are, the better is the understanding of God's Word.

APPLICATION - observation and interpretation leads us to apply the truths we have learned to live a godly life. Although it is a very old book, written over the centuries, the Bible is God's eternal Word, the truth that transforms us, change our way of thinking and living when we live it. People of any age can know God and His Word and find everything they need to live their life in its fullness, in a way that pleases God. Inductive method is very interesting and giving plenty of light!

New Institute open conditions

Please follow the link with our administration to get know about conditions for new Institute opening.

 

© 2017 Eurasian Inductive Study Bible Institutes " Precept Ministries "
Developed by: febian.it

Logo
Topimgtitle2_ru
en ro ru

О нас

Precept Ministres Eurasia является филиалом международной христианской организации Precept Ministries International, которая широко действует в странах Европы и Азии.

Виденье и цели

Видением Института является подготовка и формирование лидеров, которые понимают процесс ученичества и практического участия в жизни поместной церкви.

Понимая роль Слова Божьего и Его влияния на их жизнь, студенты начнут приводить новых людей на обучение. Это будет решающим свидетельством того, что студенты поняли Цель института - наставлять народ Божий в Его Слове.

Система обучения

Студент на 1 сессии в течение 10-12 дней проходит курс интенсивной подготовки. Он изучает первый учебник «Служение Наставлением» и основы индуктивного (самостоятельного) метода изучения Библии.
После обучения студент возвращается к тем, кто его направил или спонсировал (например, в свою церковь). Там он создает группу (одну или более) и преподает в ней курс по изученному учебнику, практикуя пройденное в своей жизни.

По окончании курса (через 3-3,5 месяца) студент приходит в Институт на следующую сессию, приносит с собой заполненные учебники своих учеников, а также приводит на обучение в Институт одного человека или более (желательно, чтобы это был один из учеников его группы). Новые студенты обучаются на тех же условиях, что и предыдущая группа. Учебный год состоит из трех триместров. За это время студент изучает три учебника «Служение Наставлением». Программа рассчитана на 3 года и организована по гибкой системе так, что каждый может выбрать, когда ему поступать, независимо от времени года.

 

Программа сессий

1 Курс - Евангелизм и Ученичество. На каждом занятии мы узнаем принципы евангелизма, о том, как свидетельствовать людям, чтобы они могли уверовать в Господа Иисуса. На примере 2 Послания к Тимофею, мы научимся как делать общий обзор книги и принципам ученичества, на основе отношений Павла и Тимофея. Евангелизация и ученичество сопутствуют друг другу. Рождение свыше затем должно предваряться духовным ростом. Мы также усвоим библейские принципы, ученичества с теми, кто обратился к Богу, что взращивать учеников по примеру Апостола Павла. Методика библейского изучения, проводится согласно книге «Как изучать Библию?» Она помогает нам раскрывать истину.

2 Курс - «Имена Бога» и Образование новых церквей. Наряду с этим будет изучаться книга Деяния Апостолов, которая повествует образование самой первой церкви, и дошла до наших дней. На этом обучении мы поймем как зарождались церкви, как они распространялись до конца земли. В этом смысле мы узнаем принципы образования церкви согласно деяниям Апостолов.

3 Курс - «Брак без Сожаления» и Душепопечение. На этом курсе мы узнаем принципы того, как проводить душепопечения при семейных проблемах. Мы обучаем людей тому, как созидать крепкие семьи. Мы желаем показать, что правильные отношения с Богом, приведут к правильным отношениям в семье. Этот курс показывает ценность Слова в семейной жизни. В наши дни существует много вопросов и проблем именно на семейном уровне. Среди верующих семей, существует также много проблем, как среди неверующих. Представление о семье становится все более мирским, чем библейским. Данный курс освещеет разные аспекты брака, начиная с Того, Кто создал семью, образцовый мужчина и женщина, важность общения, длительность брака и серьезность этого шага и т.д. Когда мы осознаем, какой эффект оказывает на наши семьи этот курс, мы будем преподавать этот курс и другим.

4 Курс - Послание Иакова и Гомилетика. Книга Иакова является очень практическим посланием, а ее изучение показывает, что такое настоящая вера. Также мы научимся как подготавливать библейскую проповедь, как систематизировать главные истины, чтобы они были ясны и понятны слушателю. Важно выражаться логично, главные идеи должны быть взаимосвязаны и быть конкретными. Мы узнаем, как оставаться в рамках темы, как показать важность индуктивного изучения Библии. Первая глава послания повествует об испытаниях и мы узнаем об этом. Также что говорится об истинной вере. В послании говорится о мудрости, лицеприятии или фаворитизме, о том, что такое вера подтверждаемая делами, о проблеме языка и общения, укрощение языка Четвертая глава говорит о дружбе с миром, а пятая о богатых и бедных. Наши курсы называются от Наставления к Наставлению. Таким образом мы созидаем понимание Писаний полагая один принцип на другой библейский принцип.

5 Курс - история Израиля. Зачем нам необходимо знать Историю Израиля? Мы знаем отношение Бога к Израилю, видим значение и влияние человека на историю, план Бога для всего человечества, а не только для Израиля, а также суверенность Бога над Историей. Как христиане мы должны понимать значение Израильского народа и истории так, как она задумана Богом, наше место в истории и то, как мы можем стать частью истории народа Божьего.

6 Курс - Рост Церкви по примеру церкви из Послания к Филлипийцам. Самое часто используемое словосочетание в этом послании - Иисус Христос. Павел желает нам показать, что рост церкви зависит от познания и правильного отношения к Господу Иисусу Христу. Мы узнаем как созидать правильные отношения с Господом Христом, с членами церкви, равно как и с людьми вне церкви. Таким образом мы увидим модель для роста церкви. Другое часто используемо слово в послании - радость. Как можно радоваться не зависимо от ситуации? В каждом курсе существует практическое задание. Этот курс включает 2 практических опроса людей, которые проводят студенты, чтобы узнать, что говорят люди о церкви, о личном служении, что они понимают под церковной жизнью и что они знают о своей церкви. Мы узнаем насколько важно личное участие. Рост церкви зависит от того, как вовлекается каждый член или страдает из-за непонимания этой истины.

7 Курс - Планирование времени. Почему эта тема настолько важна? Курс 2-го послания к Фессалоникийцам показывает нам, как жить в ожидании пришествия Господа Иисуса. Некоторые фессалоникийцы считали, что день Господа уже наступил, поэтому они поступали бесчинно, суетились. Этот курс учит нас планировать наше время и то, что мы несем отвественность за использование времени. Насколько мы серьезно относимся к своему времени и ко времени других людей? Нам не следует позволять времени контролировать нас, наоборот мы его должны контролировать, мы знаем чего хотим, а именно сделать Господа Иисуса целью нашей жизни. Люди, которые не понимают ценности времени и значения прихода Господа Иисуса уклоняются в разные стороны. Для каждого из нас сутки включают в себя 24 часа и все мы понесем ответственность за то, как используем время. На этой сессии мы будем выполнять анализ и задания, которые помогут нам переоценить приоритеты и то, как хорошо мы планируем время.

8 Курс - Завет (или Послание к Римлянам) и Доктрины Библии. Зачем следует знать доктрины? Все курсы помогают нам формировать библейское мышление, с ясным пониманием библейских доктрин. Доктрина спасения очень хорошо представлена в курсах Завет и соответственно послания к Римлянам. Каждый урок раскроет перед нами главную истину и доктрину. Изучение доктрин позволит нам понять, что говорит Библия по сути, а также сможем сформировать правильное представление об этом.

9 Курс - Крещение Духом Святым. Мы будем изучать курс Евангелие от Иоанна (2 часть), включающую главы 11-21, а также дополнительные тексты, которые цитируют фразу "крещение Духом Святым", "исполненный Духом Святым", "полнота Духа Святого" и т.д. Также мы научимся создавать правильное толкование в контексте всего изученного. Студенты прошедшие предыдущие сессии уже достаточно зрелые для изучения Библии индуктивным методом. Мы научимся тому, как изучать тему целиком, как провести взаимосвязь между текстами, в которых упоминается определенные слова или выраженя, а также как это все совместить для правильного понимания крещения Духом Святым. 

 

Основной уровень (преподаватель Библии):

  1. Евангелизм и ученичество
  2. Образование новых церквей
  3. Душепопечение - I
  4. Гомилетика
  5. История Израиля - I
  6. Рост Церкви
  7. Планирование времени
  8. Доктрины Библии - I
  9. Трудные тексты Библии

 

Дополнительный уровень (II уровень) подготовки преподавателей Библии:

 

Курс

Учебник

1. 

Миссиология

Нагорная проповедь

2.

Оснащение Церкви

Духовный дары

3.

Как толковать трудные тексты Библии

Евангелие от Иоанна ч. I

4.

Пророки

Откровение ч. 1,2,3,4

5.

Пасторская

Господь, дай мне сердце угодное тебе - 2-е Послание Коринфянам

6.

Душепопечение - ч. II

Сексуальность в свете Библии

7.

Христианская этика

Второзаконие

8.

Христианская этика - ч. II

1-е Послание Кориняфнам

9.

Принципы лидерства

1 и 2 Царств

10.

Доктрины Библии

Послание к Римлянам ч. 1,2,3

Работа с детьми и подростками:

  1. Иона; Как изучать Библию?
  2. Иаков; Господь, научи меня молиться
  3. Имена Бога (для детей и взрослых)
  4. Авраам (для детей и взрослых)
  5. Иисус Навин (для детей и взрослых)
  6. Сексуальность в свете Библии
  7. Работа в школах
  8. Работа в клубах

Работа с молодежью:

  1. Ученичество
  2. Спортивное служение / Евангелизм
  3. Компьютерное служение / Служение английским языком
  4. Как организовать лагерь?
  5. Душепопечение - II
  6. Душепопечение - III
  7. Принципы лидерства - II
  8. Душепопечение - IV
  9. Христианская Этика - III

Факультет информационных технологий:

  1. Scripta, Internet, E-mail
  2. Word
  3. Excel
  4. PowerPoint
  5. HTML-CSS/Wordpress
  6. GIMP
  7. Evolution
  8. Joomla
  9. Дизайн публикаций Inkscape

 

Метод Обучения

Изучение индуктивным методом вовлекает вас в личное взаимодействие с Библией. Индуктивное изучение направляет вас непосредственно к Слову Божьему, прежде чем выяснить, что говорят другие люди об этом. Таким образом, Священные Писания, станут для вас тем же, что для строителей - вертикальный отвес, эталон прямоты. Благодаря такому эталону, вы сможете оценить все чему вы верите и что делаете. Результатом такого изучения будет измененная жизнь в силе Духа Святого, Который открывает нам понимание Писания. Чем больше времени вы будете проводить в исследовании Слова Божьего и менять мышление и поведение в соответствии с жизненными принципами Слова, тем больше вы будете походить на Христа, Спасителя мира и Царя Царей, Который придет вскоре.

НАБЛЮДЕНИЕ - мы начнем с того, что предложим вам некоторые инструменты для внимательного наблюдения над текстом, чтобы точно выяснить, что желает нам сказать Бог. Индуктивный метод разработан специально для занятых людей нашего века скоростей и всего, что отвлекает наше внимание с жизненно важных вещей. Он позволяет нам уменьшить темп и сконцентрироваться на Слове Божьем, чтобы мы не потеряли ничего из того, чего Он желает нас научить.

ТОЛКОВАНИЕ - тщательное наблюдение позволяет нам открыть значение текста в его контексте. Поскольку Писание является самым лучшим толкователем Самого Писания, чем точнее будет наблюдение и толкование, тем лучше мы будем понимать Слово Божье.

ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ - наблюдение и толкование подводят нас к применению истин, которые мы узнали, чтобы жить по воле Бога. Хотя это очень старая книга, которая создавалась на протяжении столетий, Библия является вечным Словом Божьим. Ее истины изменяют нас, меняют наше мышление и поведение, когда мы применяем эти истины. Люди, независимо от возраста могут познавать Бога и открывать в Его Слове все, в чем нуждаются, чтобы жить полной жизнью, угодной Ему. Индуктивный метод - очень интересный, отрывающий много полезных истин!

Условия открытия нового института

Для того, чтобы узнать об условиях свяжитесь с руководителями института.

 

© 2017 Евразийские институты изучения Библии " Служение Наставлением "
Разработка сайта: febian.it