Logo
Topimgtitle2_en
en ro ru

Manual EFNL (book 1)

Category: Othre books

imageEFNL-Book 1 is the fruit of a hard-working professional team that is passionate about sharing the Gospel through English language. Under the encouragement and guidance of Vasile Filat, founder of the Association "English for a New Life", the writing of this manual began in 2000. EFNL-Book 1 is the materialization of a vision, but in the same time, the fulfillment of a need in the linguistic domain of the evangelical world, when such manuals didn't exist, practically.

This manual has multiple purposes for anyone interested in studying English language. First of all, every beginner student- then intermediate- will study and accumulate solid knowledge in all the essential aspects of the English language, such as pronunciation, grammar, vocabulary, communication and translation.  

Secondly, the manual presents almost completely the account of life, character and work of Jesus Christ, taken form the Gospel of John in the Bible. The authors of the manual consider that this gospel exhibits Jesus Christ integrally and clearly as personal Savior who offers eternal life to anyone who believes. Getting to know Jesus personally is essential for the transformation of anyone. From the English vocabulary point of view, this gospel contains about 250 useful words necessary for a basic communication.


Another aspect of this manual that was highly appreciated is the structure. The manual is designed with 25 lessons that are divided distinctly into two compartments. 

The first 10 lessons that have a similar structure are purposed for beginners. Each lesson begins with the introduction of the objectives that help the student work in an organized way. The letters and the corresponding sounds are presented clearly, graphically and structurally, and are followed by sufficient exercises for the practice of a correct pronunciation.  It is important to specify that the authors of the manual have focused one third of the content on the British phonetics, in order to establish a correct pronunciation. 

In the same first section of the manual all the necessary grammar topics are taught to help the student compose asimple and coherent text. The analogy with the mother language was followed in teaching one of the simplest grammar topics (personal pronouns), followed by tenses, all types of questions etc. There are enough exercises incorporated to train the use of these grammar topics. 

Although this segment of the manual is designed for beginners, each student is engaged into communication from the very start. It is well known that communicating in a new language is one of the most difficult steps one should take. At this point, the new vocabulary is combined gradually and skillfully in dialogues, short in the beginning then more complex, engaging the learners in communication. 

Beginning with Lesson 11, the manual introduces a different structure, each lesson being divided into 3 distinct parts.

Part A includes a passage or entire chapter from Gospel of John in a chronological order. The focus of this part of the lesson is on the passage from the Gospel that is explored using inductive Bible study method incorporated into exercises. Also, at this stage all the sounds and letter combinations studied in the first 10 lessons are reviewed, integrating the sound into a word, then into a word combination, then into a sentence. 

Part B is designed for a profound study of grammar topics, including all the verb tenses, sequence of tenses in present and past, word order in a sentence etc. The exercises combine review of the previous topics, as well as practice the new themes.

Part C of the lesson focuses on developing the communication. A social topic is introduced in another text that is somehow related to the biblical text from Part A. Rich and diverse vocabulary is presented at this point, as well as a series of exercises (individual or in groups) meant to train communicational skills.

In the Appendix a number of exercises for review are presented, as well as additional texts from the Gospel of John, that were not included in the main lessons. This section of the manual is designed for individual study. 

EFNL Book-1 is recommended for studying English language at gymnasium and high school level, as well as at English learning centers, English clubs in churches etc. It is to be mentioned that the use of EFNL Book-1 in learning English has been proved very effective by the multitude of students in Moldova and beyond its borders. 

Back

Do you want to purchase any materials? Contact us here: Xx

About registration

To register on the site, you must become a student of our institute.To do this, choose the nearest institute where you would like to study and register to attend the next session. To better understand the registration process, please watch the video: "Registering a new visitor." Additional information on registration and studying in the institute and you'll get from the teachers who will teach sessions.To learn more detailed information about our organization and the institute see section "About us".



Video tutorials

_2018-10-19_23
2-е Петра, введение
2018-10-19 19:48:19 UTC
Bisi_fundal_transparent
Презентация БСИ
2015-08-12 07:11:04 UTC

comment: 1
Vasile_studiu2
2 Ioan: Autorul și Destinatarii - Vasile Filat
2012-01-08 21:58:20 UTC

comment: 1
_to_save_a_life_2009_080088_18-17-52_
Спасти жизнь / To Save a Life (2009)
2011-05-17 14:18:17 UTC

comment: 3
_2010-12-18_16
Если вы забыли пароль
2010-12-18 14:09:07 UTC

comment: 1

© 2020 Eurasian Inductive Study Bible Institutes " Precept Ministries "
Developed by: febian.it

Logo
Topimgtitle2_ru
en ro ru

Учебник EFNL (книга 1)

Категория: Другие книги

image

Учебник EFNL - Book 1 является результатом работы профессиональной команды, желающей передавать весть Евангелия, используя английский язык. Создание этого пособия началось в 2000 году, под руководством Василия Филата, основателя Ассоциации Английский для Новой Жизни. "EFNL- Книга 1" является материализацией виденья, а также восполнением потребности лингвистического характера в евангельском пространстве еще тогда, когда руководства подобного плана практически не существовали.

Это руководство позволяет достичь нескольких целей каждому, кто желает использовать его для изучения английского языка. Прежде всего новички, а также уже владеющие некоторыми навыками, смогут накопить базовые знания во всех важных аспектах: грамматики, общения, произношения, словарного запаса и переводов. 

Во-вторых, это пособие почти полностью отражает жизнь, личность и служение Иисуса Христа согласно Евангелию от Иоанна. Авторы учебника считают, что это Евангелие, очень ясно и точно отражает Иисуса Христа как личного Спасителя, Который предлагает дар вечной жизни всякому, верующему в Него. Личное познание Христа является основным для преображения каждого человека. С точки зрения словарного запаса, данное пособие охватывает порядка 250 слов необходимых в ежедневном общении. 

Другим аспектом, благодаря которому он вызвал одобрение многих учеников - его структура. Учебник содержит 25 уроков, которые разделены на 2-е определенные части.

Первая часть охватывает 10 уроков, сходных по структуре и предназначенных для новичков. Каждый урок начинается с цели, что определяет целенаправленную работу студента. Буквы алфавита и их произношение  представлено ясно с точки зрения наглядности и структуры, за которыми следуют упражнения, достаточные для закрепления правильного произношения. Отметим и тот факт, что авторы учебника уделили почти одну треть содержания для фонетики британского произношения, чтобы положить хорошее основание правильному произношению. 

В этом же разделе представлены все грамматические темы, необходимые, чтобы студент смог составить простой и связанный текст. При создании учебника использовался принцип аналогии с родным языком, начиная с самого простого грамматического аспекта (личного местоимения), затем постепенный переход к временам глагола, также практика составления всех типов вопросов в английском языке. Практика грамматики осуществляется при помощи достаточных и исчерпывающих упражнений. 

Несмотря на то, что это начальный уровень, каждый студент вовлекается в общение с 1-го занятия. Хорошо известно, что именно навыки общения на новом языке представляют самое большое препятствие для студентов. Словарный запас на занятиях повышается постепенно, при помощи хорошо продуманных диалогов, сначала простых, а затем сложнее, что поощряет к общению на данном уровне. 

Начиная с 11 занятия, структура уроков меняется. Каждое занятие или модуль разделен на 3 составные части.

Часть А занятия, содержит отрывок или целую главу из Евангелия от Иоанна, которые представлены в хронологическом порядке. Наибольшее внимание уделяется библейскому тексту, при помощи индуктивного метода изучения Библии, который искусно интегрирован в упражнения. Кроме того, на данном этапе осуществляется переход к звукам и сочетаниям букв, которые уже были изучены ранее, используя их вначале в словах, а затем во фразах. 

Часть B посвящена углубленному изучению грамматических тем, охватывая времена глаголов, соответствие времен (спряжение по временам), порядок слов в предложении. Часть упражнений предназначены для проверки грамматических знаний, полученных на предыдущих занятиях, обеспечивая таким образом, непрерывный процесс обучения.

Часть С урока направленна на развитие навыков общения на базе социальной темы, которые определенным образом связаны с библейским текстом из части А. Этот раздел содержит текст с богатым и разнообразным словарным запасом,  ряд упражнений для развития навыков общения индивидуально или в группе. 

В заключительной части учебника, представлены упражнения для повторения и другие тексты из Евангелия от Иоанна для самостоятельного изучения, которые не были включены в уроки.

 

Этот учебник рекомендован для изучения английского языка в гимназических и лицейских классах на курсах английского языка, а также клубов по изучению английского, организованного при церквях. Хотелось бы отметить и тот факт, что эффективность использования данного учебника подтвердилось огромным количеством студентов, изучавших английский язык как в Молдове, так и за рубежом.

Назад

По вопросам приобретения литературы обращайтесь по контактам ниже: Xx

Авторизация через Facebook

Регистрация на сайте

Для того, чтобы зарегистрироваться на сайте вам необходимо стать студентом нашего института. Для этого выберите ближайший институт в котором вы желаете обучаться и зарегистрируйтесь для прохождения сессии. В этом вам поможет обучающее видео "Регистрация нового пользователя". Остальные сведения относительно регистрации и обучении в институте вы сможете получить у преподавателя на сессии.
Более подробную информацию о нашей организации и об институте  вы можете получить прочитав раздел "О нас".



Видео уроки

_1
Презентация курс Откровение, часть 1
2015-08-12 07:19:57 UTC

Комментарий: 1
Img_1878
Презентация курса по 2е Тимофею
2015-08-12 07:15:28 UTC

Комментарий: 1
Bisi_fundal_transparent
Презентация БСИ
2015-08-12 07:11:04 UTC

Комментарий: 1
_to_save_a_life_2009_080088_18-17-52_
Спасти жизнь / To Save a Life (2009)
2011-05-17 14:18:17 UTC

Комментарий: 3
_2010-12-18_16
Если вы забыли пароль
2010-12-18 14:09:07 UTC

Комментарий: 1

© 2017 Евразийские институты изучения Библии " Служение Наставлением "
Разработка сайта: febian.it